Board of Directors

Sharon Hart-Fanelli

President

Cushman & Wakefield

sharon.hart@cushwake.com

Nicholas E. Stolatis

Treasurer

nickcc1701@aol.com

Diana Bosnjak

Secretary

R Y Management Co., Inc.

dbosnjak@rymanagement.com

Gail P. Duke

VP Membership Services

NYL Investors

gduke@nylinvestors.com

Ralph D. Amicucci

VP Education

Amicucci Associates, P.C.

RAMICUCCI@AOL.COM

Michael Alexander Torres

VP Chapter Activities

Parkchester Perservation Management LLC

mtorres@ppmgt.nyc

Donna Scholes

IREM Association Executive

donna@iremnyc.org