Board of Directors

President

Sharon Hart-Fanelli
Cushman & Wakefield
e-mail: sharon.hart@cushwake.com

Treasurer

Nicholas E. Stolatis
e-mail: nickcc1701@aol.com

Secretary
Diana Bosnjak
R Y Management Co., Inc.
e-mail: dbosnjak@rymanagement.com

VP Membership Services

Gail P. Duke
NYL Investors
e-mail: gduke@nylinvestors.com

VP Education

Ralph D. Amicucci
Amicucci Associates, P.C.
e-mail: RAMICUCCI@AOL.COM

VP Chapter Activities

Michael Alexander Torres
Parkchester Perservation Management LLC
e-mail: mtorres@ppmgt.nyc

IREM Association Executive

Donna Scholes
e-mail: donna@iremnyc.org