Industry Partners


Attorneys

 

Business Address:
10 East 39th Street - 12th Fl
New York, NY 10016

Business Phone: 212-292-3071

Contacts

Jonathan Mann
jmann@lasserlg.com

 

Business Address:
1350 Broadway
New York, NY 10018

Direct Phone: 212-216-8070
Direct Fax: 212-216-8001
Business E-Mail: rsteer@tarterkrinsky.com

Contacts

Richard Steer, Esq.
rsteer@tarterkrinsky.com

 


Bank

 

Business Address:
445 Broadhollow Road - Suite 130
Melville, NY 11747

Business Phone: 631-454-4741

Contacts

Peter Dumelle
pdumelle@bankunited.com

 


Burner & Boilers

 

Business Address:
100 Leuning Street
S. Hackensack, NJ 7606

Direct Phone: 201-488-5151
Direct Fax: 201-488-6488
Business E-Mail: jmortman@national-mechanical.com

Contacts

Jeff Mortman - jmortman@national-mechanical.com

 


Energy Service Providers

 

Business Address:
78 Rapelye Street
Brooklyn, NY 11231

Direct Phone: 718-836-9222

Contacts

Bill Jebaily - bill@aggressiveny.com

 


Engineering & Architecture

 

Business Address:
682 Hwy 202/206
Bridgewater, NJ 08807

Business Phone: 646-292-3515

Contacts

Anthony Volpe
avolpe@falconengineering.com

 


Engineers

 

Business Address:
580 Sylvan Avenue - Ste 1-L
Englewood Cliffs, NJ 07632

Direct Phone: 201-816-0448
Direct Fax: 201-816-0558
Business E-Mail: gene@jmabuildings.com

Contacts

Eugene Ferrara - gene@jmabuildings.com

 


Executive Search Firm

 

Business Address:
230 Park Avenue - Suite 1000
New York, NY 10169

Direct Phone: 212-808-8080
Direct Fax: 212-808-8088
Business E-Mail: info@macinnisward.com

Contacts

Mary Ward - info@macinnisward.com

 


Facilities Supplier

 

Business Address:
1116 Longford Road
Oaks, PA 19456

Business Phone: 610-935-6676

Contacts

Tom Todd - tom.todd@ferguson.com

 


HVAC

 

Business Address:
145 Comac Street
Ronkonkama, NY  11779

Contact

Jeff Cohen
631-454-9595
jeffcohen@tech-clean.com

 

 


Insurance

 

Business Address:
200 Madison Avenue
New York, NY 10016

Direct Phone: 212-683-9700
Direct Fax: 212-685-1448

Contacts

Miriam Stoecker - mstoecker@gny.com

 

Business Address:
25 Nassau Lane
Island Park, NY 11558

Direct Phone: 516-431-9100
Direct Fax: 516-871-1355
Business E-Mail: pbatih@mackoul.com

Contacts

Patty Batih - pbatih@mackoul.com

 


Janitorial

 

Business Address:
20-48 119th St. PO Box 241
College Point, NY 11356

Direct Phone: 718-762-8900
Direct Fax: 718-463-8190

Contacts

Joe Dee - joedee@jad.com

 

Business Address:
82 Cantiague Rock Road
Westbury, NY 11590

Direct Phone: 516-338-6639
Direct Fax: 516-338-6678
Business E-Mail: rcuccia@nationalmaintenance.com

Contacts

Richard Cuccia - rcuccia@nationalmaintenance.com

 


Laundry Services

 

Business Address:
550 West John St.
Hicksville, NY 11801

Direct Phone: 516-822-9300
Direct Fax: 516-822-9543
Email Address: john.abraham@hercnet.com

Contacts

John Abraham - john.abraham@hercnet.com

 


Paint; Wallpaper; Tile

 

Business Address:
2660 Coney Island Ave.
Brooklyn, NY 11223

Business Phone: 718-332-1111

Contacts

Doug Kerzner - dkerzner@loconsolo.com

 


Plumbing

 

Business Address:
11-12 Clintonville Street
Whitestone, NY 11357

Direct Phone: 718-767-9067
Direct Fax: 718-767-9219
Business E-Mail: proplbg@aol.com

Contacts

Vincent Tolins - proplbg@aol.com

 

Business Address:
525 Waverly Avenue
Mamaroneck, NY 10543

Direct Phone: 914-777-1791
Direct Fax: 914-777-1392
Business E-Mail: craig.schwinghammer@rrsc.com

Contacts

Craig Schwinghammer - craig.schwinghammer@rrsc.com

 


Real Estate Trade Show Producers

 

Business Address:
205 Lexington Avenue - 12th Floor
New York, NY 10016

Direct Phone: 212-683-5700
Direct Fax: 212-545-0764
Business E-Mail: charles@cooperator.com

Contacts

Charles Mohr - charles@cooperator.com
Shan Parsan - shan@cooperator.com

 


Resident Screening

 

Business Address:
414 W. Sunrise Hwy - #322
Patchogue, NY 11772

Direct Phone: 800-877-3908 x347
Direct Fax: 800-877-5073
Business E-Mail: paulm@thescreeningpros.com

Contacts

Paul Mitchell - paulm@thescreeningpros.com

 


Restoration & Maintenance; Mold Remediation

 

Business Address:
4 Liberty Street
Ossining, NY 10562

Direct Phone: 914-923-3062
Direct Fax: 914-923-3082
Business E-Mail: scott@kamentallarchitects.com

Contacts

Scott Kamen - scott@kamentallarchitects.com

 

Business Address:
60 Raynor Ave.
Ronkonkoma, NY 11779

Business Phone: 631-471-3131 x121
Fax: 631-471-2905

Contact

Gay Alexander - gary.alexander@us.belfor.com

 

 


Security Systems Installation

 

Business Address:
PO Box 305
Ho Ho Kus, NJ 07423

Business Address: 888-427-4462
Fax: 845-215-9898

Contact

Jason Gross - jason@csidvr.com

 


Utility/Energy ; Water Services

 

Business Address:
150 11th Street
Brooklyn, NY 11215

Business Phone - 718-499-4008
Business Fax - 718-499-3863

Contact

Hershel Weiss - hweiss@ashokansaves.com

 


Vertical Transportation Systems Consulting

 

Business Address:
145 W. 30th St. - 4th Fl.
New York, NY 10001

Business Phone: 212-868-9090

Contact

Robert Cuzzi - rcuzzi@vdassoc.com

 


Water Tanks

 

Business Address:
43-01 Ditmars Boulevard - 2nd Floor
Astoria, NY 11105

Business Phone: 718-729-4900
Fax: 718-482-0661

Contact

Andrew Rosenwach - amr@rosenwachgroup.com

 

Business Address:
11-42 46th Road
Long Island City, NY 11101

Business Phone: 212-736-6618
Fax: 212-465-1734

Contact

Richard Silver - tankman220@aol.com

 


Water Treatment

 

Business Address:
1062 Oregon Road
Cortlandt Manor, NY 10567

Business Phone: 914-739-2676
Business Fax: 914-739-2873

Contact

Scott Lenzi - kwilson@ocschemical.com

 

 


Waterproofing

 

Business Address:
720 Grand Avenue
Ridgefield, NJ 07657

Business Address - 201-945-0210
Business Fax - 201-945-7841

Contact

James Rogers - jamesr@briskwaterproofing.com

 


Workers Compensation

 

Business Address:
P.O. Box 390 / 15 Front St.
Rockville Center, NY 11571

Business Phone: 212-768-9191
Business Fax: 516-678-7081

Contact

Matthew Durnan - matt@durnangroup.com